AWE Announces Webinar - Register Today

The First State Chapter of AWE: What Does This Mean For You?

2018-04-18

CalWEP Alliance Logo Chapter tagOn March 7, the California Water Efficiency Partnership officially became the first state chapter of the Alliance for Water Efficiency. What does this mean for AWE members who are not located in California? This webinar will discuss the benefits for AWE members in general, as well as for California members in particular.

Date: May 9, 2018
Time: 12:30 PDT | 1:30 p.m. MDT | 2:30 p.m. CDT | 3:30 p.m. EDT
Duration: 60 minutes
Speakers: Mary Ann Dickinson, President & CEO, Alliance for Water Efficiency; Amy Talbot, Water Efficiency Program Manager, Regional Water Authority; Pete DeMarco, Executive V.P. of Advocacy and Research, IAPMO.
Cost: Free

Registration closed.