Upcoming Events


What the Future Holds for Indoor Household Water Efficiency
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
AWE Webinar

Efficient2019
Sunday, January 13, 2019 thru Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Manila, Philippines

Central Texas Water Conservation Symposium
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Canyon View Event Center, Austin, TX

2019 California Irrigation Institute Conference
Monday, February 04, 2019 thru Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Sacramento Hilton, Sacramento, CA

2019 Pacific Water Conference
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 thru Thursday, February 21, 2019
Hawaii Convention Center, Honolulu, HI

Gulf Coast Water Conservation Symposium
Thursday, February 28, 2019
United Way Community Resource Center, Houston, TX

AWWA California-Nevada Section Spring Conference
Monday, March 25, 2019 thru Thursday, March 28, 2019
Sheraton Grand & Convention Center, Sacramento, CA

AWWA Sustainable Water Management Conference
Sunday, March 31, 2019 thru Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Tucson, Arizona