Upcoming Events


AWE/EPA WaterSense Webinar: Outdoor Water Use and Green Infrastructure
Tuesday, June 26, 2018

11th Annual Water Leaders Summit
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 thru Thursday, June 28, 2018
Milwaukee, WI

One Water Summit 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 thru Thursday, July 12, 2018
Hyatt Regency, Minneapolis, MN

Abstracts Due for 2019 Sustainable Water Management Conference
Thursday, July 12, 2018

San Bernardino County Water Conference
Friday, August 10, 2018
Ontario, CA

33rd Annual WateReuse Symposium
Sunday, September 09, 2018 thru Wednesday, September 12, 2018
JW Marriott, Austin, TX

APA Water and Planning Connect
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 thru Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Marriott Downtown, Kansas City, MO

IWA World Water Congress 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018 thru Friday, September 21, 2018
Tokyo, Japan

2018 WaterSmart Innovations Conference & Expo
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 thru Friday, October 05, 2018
South Point Hotel, Las Vegas, NV

CWWA National WAter & Wastewater Conference 2018
Sunday, November 04, 2018 thru Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Montreal, Quebec

GreenBuild Conference & Expo
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 thru Friday, November 16, 2018
McCormick Place, Chicago, IL

Efficient2019
Sunday, January 13, 2019 thru Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Manila, Philippines

AWWA Sustainable Water Management Conference
Sunday, March 31, 2019 thru Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Tucson, Arizona