Upcoming Events


APA National Planning Conference
Saturday, May 06, 2017 thru Tuesday, May 09, 2017
New York, New York

ASE Energy Efficiency Global Forum 2017
Monday, May 08, 2017 thru Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Washington, D.C.

River Rally 2017
Monday, May 08, 2017 thru Thursday, May 11, 2017
Grand Rapids, Michigan

SWAN 7th Annual Conference
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 thru Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Tower Hotel, London

Imagine H2O Water Policy & Innovation Summit
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Sacramento, CA

AWWA Annual Conference & Expo
Sunday, June 11, 2017 thru Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

One Water Summit 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 thru Thursday, June 29, 2017
New Orleans, Louisiana

IWA Efficient 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 thru Thursday, July 20, 2017
Bath, Somerset, England

WaterSmart Innovations Conference & Expo
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 thru Friday, October 06, 2017
Las Vegas, Nevada

North American Water Loss 2017 Conference
Monday, December 04, 2017 thru Tuesday, December 05, 2017
San Diego, California

Abstract Deadline for Emerging Water Technology Symposium
Monday, January 15, 2018