Upcoming Events


2015 North American Water Loss Conference Call for Abstracts Deadline
Monday, April 06, 2015
Click Link for Details

Smart Water Leadership Summit
Thursday, April 09, 2015 thru Friday, April 10, 2015
MGM Grand, Las Vegas, Nevada

International Water Association Efficient2015
Monday, April 20, 2015 thru Friday, April 24, 2015
Cincinnati, OH

Saving Water Through Behavior Changing Technologies Workshop
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 thru Thursday, April 30, 2015
Argonne National Laboratory, TCS Conference Center, Lemont, IL

River Rally 2015
Friday, May 01, 2015 thru Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Santa Ana Pueblo, NM

2016 International Emerging Technology Symposium Call for Abstracts Deadline
Saturday, August 01, 2015
Click Link for Details

2015 North American Water Loss Conference
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 thru Wednesday, December 09, 2015
Georgia International Convention Center, College Park, GA