Upcoming Events


Call for Papers Deadline - AWWA Sustainable Water Management Conference
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Click Link for Details

2016 International Emerging Technology Symposium Call for Abstracts Deadline
Saturday, August 01, 2015
Click Link for Details

Smart H2O Summit
Monday, August 17, 2015 thru Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Marriott Marquis, San Francisco, CA

2015 One Water Leadership Summit
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 thru Friday, August 28, 2015
Grand Hyatt Hotel, San Francisco, CA

88th Annual Water Environment Federation Technical Exhibition & Conference
Saturday, September 26, 2015 thru Wednesday, September 30, 2015
McCormick Place, Chicago, IL

AWE WaterSense & Water-Efficient Products Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
8:30 a.m., South Point Hotel, Mission Bay Room, Las Vegas, NV

AWE Education & Outreach Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
10:30 a.m., South Point Hotel, Mission Bay Room, Las Vegas, NV

AWE Water Efficiency Research Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
1:30 p.m., South Point Hotel, Mission Bay Room, Las Vegas, NV

AWE Annual Member Meeting & Reception
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
5:00 p.m., South Point Hotel, Sonoma C Room, Las Vegas, NV

WaterSmart Innovations Conference & Exposition
Wednesday, October 07, 2015 thru Friday, October 09, 2015
South Point Hotel, Las Vegas, NV

Behavior, Energy and Climate Change Conference
Sunday, October 18, 2015 thru Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Hyatt Regency, Sacramento, CA

CWWA National Water & Wastewater Conference 2015
Sunday, October 25, 2015 thru Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Fairmont Chateau Whistler, BC, Canada

2015 North American Water Loss Conference
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 thru Wednesday, December 09, 2015
Georgia International Convention Center, College Park, GA

AWWA Sustainable Water Management Conference
Monday, March 07, 2016 thru Thursday, March 10, 2016
Providence Biltmore, Providence, RI