Upcoming Events


Ontario's Water Conference & Trade Show
Monday, May 06, 2019 thru Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Shaw Centre, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Smart, Connected Plumbing: Innovations Targeting Leaks in the Home and System
Thursday, May 09, 2019
AWE Webinar

California Water Efficiency Partnership Peer-to-Peer
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 thru Thursday, May 16, 2019
Disney's Paradise Pier Hotel, Anaheim, CA

AWWA ACE 19
Sunday, June 09, 2019 thru Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Colorado Convention Center, Denver, CO

ACE '19 Committee Meetings
Sunday, June 09, 2019 thru Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Denver, CO

AWWA Water Conservation Division Meeting
Sunday, June 09, 2019
Colorado Convention Center, Room 604

Next Generation Water Summit
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 thru Friday, June 14, 2019
Community Convention Center, Santa Fe, NM

Catalyst 2019 - A Mastermind Program for Water Educators & Communicators
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 thru Friday, June 21, 2019
El Tropicano Hotel, San Antonio, TX

34th Annual WateReuse Symposium
Sunday, September 08, 2019 thru Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Marriott Marquis, San Diego, CA

Building Water Systems: The Sustainability & Public Health Nexus
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 thru Friday, September 13, 2019
Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles, CA

One Water Summit 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 thru Friday, September 20, 2019
Austin, TX

WaterSmart Innovations Conference & Expo
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 thru Thursday, October 03, 2019
Las Vegas, NV

North American Water Loss 2019
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 thru Thursday, December 05, 2019
Nashville, TN

Emerging Water Technology Symposium
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 thru Wednesday, May 13, 2020
San Antonio, TX