Upcoming Events


Singapore International Water Week
Sunday, July 10, 2016 thru Thursday, July 14, 2016
Sands Expo & Convention Centre, Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

EEBA Workshop on Water Efficiency for Builders & Designers
Thursday, July 28, 2016
PERA Club, Tempe, AZ

8th Annual Global Leakage Summit
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 thru Wednesday, September 28, 2016
London, UK

AWE WaterSense & Water-Efficient Products Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
8:30 a.m. | Napa A Room, South Point Hotel, NV

AWE Education & Outreach Committee
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
10:30 a.m. | Napa A Room, South Point Hotel, NV

AWE Water Efficiency Research Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
1:30 p.m. | Napa A Room, South Point Hotel, NV

AWE Annual Member Meeting & Reception
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
5:00 p.m. | Sonoma C Room, South Point Hotel, NV

WaterSmart Innovations Conference & Expo
Wednesday, October 05, 2016 thru Friday, October 07, 2016
South Point Hotel, Las Vegas, NV

IWA World Water Congress & Expo 2016
Sunday, October 09, 2016 thru Thursday, October 13, 2016
Brisbane, Queensland, AUS

The National Water and Wastewater Conference
Sunday, November 13, 2016 thru Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Toronto Marriott - Toronto, ON Canada

IWA Efficient2017 Paper Submission Deadline
Sunday, January 15, 2017

IWA Efficient2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 thru Thursday, March 23, 2017
Tel Aviv, Israel