Upcoming Events


8th Annual Global Leakage Summit
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 thru Wednesday, September 28, 2016
London, UK

AWE WaterSense & Water-Efficient Products Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
8:30 a.m. | Napa A Room, South Point Hotel, NV

AWE Education & Outreach Committee
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
10:30 a.m. | Napa A Room, South Point Hotel, NV

AWE Water Efficiency Research Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
1:30 p.m. | Napa A Room, South Point Hotel, NV

AWE Annual Member Meeting & Reception
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
5:00 p.m. | Sonoma C Room, South Point Hotel, NV

WaterSmart Innovations Conference & Expo
Wednesday, October 05, 2016 thru Friday, October 07, 2016
South Point Hotel, Las Vegas, NV

IWA World Water Congress & Expo 2016
Sunday, October 09, 2016 thru Thursday, October 13, 2016
Brisbane, Queensland, AUS

ANEAS Annual Water/Wastewater Convention & Expo
Monday, November 07, 2016 thru Friday, November 11, 2016
Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico

Canadian National Water & Wastewater Conference
Sunday, November 13, 2016 thru Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Toronto Marriott, Toronto, ON, Canada

IWA Efficient2017 Paper Submission Deadline
Sunday, January 15, 2017

IWA Efficient2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 thru Thursday, March 23, 2017
Tel Aviv, Israel