Upcoming Events


One Water Summit 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 thru Thursday, June 29, 2017
New Orleans, Louisiana

Watershed Summit 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Denver Botanic Gardens, Denver, CO

IWA Efficient 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 thru Thursday, July 20, 2017
Bath, Somerset, England

AWE WaterSense & Water-Efficiency Products Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
8:30 a.m., Napa A Room, South Point Hotel, Las Vegas

AWE Education & Outreach Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
10:30 a.m., Napa A Room, South Point Hotel, Las Vegas

AWE Water Efficiency Research Committee
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
1:30 p.m., Napa A Room, South Point Hotel, Las Vegas

AWE Annual Member Meeting & Reception
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
5:00 p.m., Sonoma C Room, South Point Hotel, Las Vegas

WaterSmart Innovations Conference & Expo
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 thru Friday, October 06, 2017
South Point Hotel & Conference Center, Las Vegas, NV

CWWA National Water & Wastewater Conference
Sunday, November 05, 2017 thru Wednesday, November 08, 2017
St. John's Convention Centre., St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada

IA 2017 Irrigation Show & Education Conference
Monday, November 06, 2017 thru Friday, November 10, 2017
Orange County Convention Center, Orlando, FL

2017 North American Water Loss Conference
Monday, December 04, 2017 thru Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Paradise Point Resort, San Diego, CA

Abstract Deadline for Emerging Water Technology Symposium
Monday, January 15, 2018