AWE Announces Webinar - Register Today!

What the Future Holds for Indoor Household Water Efficiency

2018-12-11

Ron Voglewede hi-resThis presentation will discuss significant gains in the water efficiency of the latest technological advances in the indoor residential appliances. Also, the webinar will discuss what the connected and interconnected energy and water consumption looks like in the future of homes, with examples from the worlds’ first retrofitted net zero energy water and waste live-in research home, the ReNEWW House. Presented to high acclaim in various parts of the country, this presentation will be offered in a webinar for the first time for our AWE members.

Date: January 9, 2019 
Time: 9 a.m. PST | 10 a.m. MST | 11 a.m. CST | Noon EST
Duration: 60 minutes
Speaker: Ron Voglewede, Global Sustainability Director, Whirlpool Corporation
Cost: Free to AWE members, $40 for non-members

Registration closed.