AWE Announces Outdoor Water Savings Webinar - Register Today!

Innovations in Efficiency Webinar: Accessing the Power of the Cloud to Drive Outdoor Water Savings

2017-03-27

outdoor water sprinklers

Irrigation control technologies are fast-evolving to incorporate “smart” components – from weather-based inputs to on-the-go customer control - and leverage the power of the cloud to make outdoor water use more efficient.

Stay ahead of the curve on outdoor water use and join us for an introduction to recent advancements to bring more intelligent, cloud-supported tools to every kind of landscape and every kind of user. Two AWE members will share how they are innovating and applying the latest remote-management technologies to produce water savings, better educate customers and give them more control over systems –both on commercial, large landscapes and residential lawns.

AWE’s Innovations in Efficiency Showcase Series introduces water professionals to new trends, emerging technologies, and successful applications that are changing the field of water management and that can support your conservation efforts.

Day/Date: Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Start Time: 9 a.m. PST | 10 a.m. MST | 11 a.m. CST | 12 p.m. EST
Duration: 60 minutes
Presenters:Mary Ann Dickinson, President and CEO, Alliance for Water Efficiency; Clay Kraus, Director of Market Development, Rachio; Brian Ewing, Vice President of Sales, Rachio; Luke Timmons, Product Manager, Rain Bird Corporation
Cost: Free   

Registration closed.