Canadian National Water Efficiency Network

A Canadian Committee of the Alliance for Water Efficiency



Jennifer Bailey, City of Vancouver

Aaron Boutlon-Chaykowski, City of Calgary

Bill Chihata, York Region

Steve Gombos, Region of Waterloo

Brent Houle, City of Winnipeg

Marie Irwin, Capital Regional District

Neal Klassen, City of Vancouver

Mathieu Laneuville, Quebec Ministry of Municipal Affairs, Regions and Land Occupancy

Jennifer Makar, City of Calgary

Johann Manente, Region of Peel

Kathy McAlpine Sims, Halton Region (Past Chair)

Glen Pleasance, Region of Durham

Chris Radziminski, City of Vancouver

Emily Stahl, City of Guelph

Kimberly Wright-Caraballo, City of Toronto

Heather Yates, City of Guelph (Chair)