AWE Announces State Scorecard Webinar - Register Today

The Water Efficiency & Conservation State Scorecard: An Assessment of Laws and Policies

2012-08-23

Thanks to everyone who attended the September 12, 2012 webinar.  For further information on the State Scorecard, click here.


THE ALLIANCE FOR WATER EFFICIENCY TO HOLD WEBINAR ON STATE SCORECARD ON SEPTEMBER 12

Scorecard Report Cover (Smr)This webinar will introduce the final draft of the above titled state scorecard.  After releasing the draft report in April, the Alliance for Water Efficiency and Environmental Law Institute collected comments and considered each accordingly.  Now, set for final release, AWE and ELI will present the final draft in this webinar, and speak to the value and purpose of this effort.  Please join us at the noted date and time.

Webinar Title: The Water Efficiency & Conservation State Scorecard: An Assessment of Laws and Policies
Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Start Time: 11:00 a.m. PDT | 12:00 p.m. MDT | 1:00 p.m. CDT | 2:00 p.m. EDT