AWE Announces Webinar - Register Today!

2017 Water Efficiency and Conservation State Scorecard: A Five Year Update

2018-02-07

The Alliance for Water Efficiency and Environmental Law Institute have updated the 2012 State Scorecard. The 2017 version is based on a very similar, but much expanded, survey as was used for the 2012 State Scorecard. 

This not-to-be-missed webinar will address changes in state-level laws pertaining to efficiency and conservation. It will also cover national trends and observations from the research, state specific highlights, and perspectives from a state-level official. 

Date: March 21, 2018
Time: Noon PST | 1 p.m. MST | 2 p.m. CST | 3 p.m. EST
Duration: 90 minutes
Speakers:Mary Ann Dickinson, President & CEO, Alliance for Water Efficiency; Chelsea Hawkins, Program Planner, Alliance for Water Efficiency; Adam Schempp, Director, Western Water Program, Environmental Law Institute.
Cost: Free

Click here to register.