AWE Welcomes New Directors to its Board

AWE is excited to welcome Clover Rogers, Conservation Coordinator at Jurupa Community Services District, and Dain Hansen, Executive Vice President of Government Relations at the IAPMO Group, to its Board of Directors!

Clover joined JCSD in 2016 to develop and implement water conservation and k-12 education programs for the District. Her current focuses are Disadvantaged Community Programs and learning how Diversity, Equity and Inclusivity is important in Water. Click here to learn more.

Dain oversees international, federal legislative, and state policy initiatives impacting the plumbing industry in the U.S. and abroad. Dain also serves on the executive management of IAPMO’s nonprofit arm, the International Water, Sanitation and Hygiene Foundation (IWSH). Click here to learn more.

The Alliance looks forward to working with Clover and Dain to strengthen our water efficiency initiatives and further AWE's impact in 2022 and beyond.