Alliance Staff & Advisors

MAD  Mary Ann Dickinson
President and CEO
 XXXXXXXX  LS   Lacey Smith
Program Planner
GB  Gursharan Bains
Membership Assistant
  GG  Gene Goldenberg
Legislative Director
BC  Bill Christiansen
Director of Programs
  J_KoellerSmg  John Koeller
Technical Advisor
JH  Jeffrey Hughes
Director of Operations 
  P_MayerSmg  Peter Mayer
Technical Advisor
LM  Liam McCarthy
Administrative and Outreach 
  T_PapeSmg  Thomas Pape
Technical Advisor
MS  Molly Schaefer
Accounting Manager

Contact Us

X  By Mail:  XX  By Phone: 
      33 N. LaSalle Street, Suite 2275
    Chicago, Illinois 60602
    +1-866-730-A4WE (toll free) 
  By Fax:     
As an AWE member, let's ensure we stay in touch. Update your contact information, by submitting this linked form.