Upcoming Events


Water Rates Workshop: Crafting Water Rates for Revenue Stability and Conservation
Thursday, January 15, 2015
PG&E Pacific Energy Center, San Francisco, CA

Water Rates Workshop: Crafting Water Rates for Revenue Stability and Conservation
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Metropolitan Water District of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

California Irrigation Institute 53rd Annual Conference
Monday, February 02, 2015 thru Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Hilton Arden, Sacramento, CA

2015 WaterSmart Innovations Conference Call for Abstracts Deadline
Monday, February 02, 2015
Click Link for Details

AWWA | WEF Utility Management Conference
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 thru Friday, February 20, 2015
Hyatt Regency, Austin, TX

Advanced Metering Infrastructure (AMI) Symposium
Thursday, February 26, 2015
West Sacramento, CA

AWWA Sustainable Water Management Conference
Sunday, March 15, 2015 thru Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Portland, OR

Global Leakage Summit 2015
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 thru Wednesday, March 18, 2015
London, United Kingdom

International Water Association Efficient2015
Monday, April 20, 2015 thru Friday, April 24, 2015
Cincinnati, OH

River Rally 2015
Friday, May 01, 2015 thru Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Santa Ana Pueblo, NM

2016 International Emerging Technology Symposium Call for Abstracts Deadline
Saturday, August 01, 2015
Click Link for Details

NAWL15: North American Water Loss Conference
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 thru Wednesday, December 09, 2015
Save the Date, Details to Come | College Park, GA