Upcoming Events


Abstract Deadline for Emerging Water Technology Symposium
Monday, January 15, 2018

56th Annual California Irrigation Institute Conference
Monday, January 29, 2018 thru Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Hilton Arden West, Sacramento, CA

2018 AWWA/WEF The Utility Management Conference
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 thru Friday, February 23, 2018
Hyatt Regency Riverwalk, San Antonio, TX

15th Annual Water Conservation Showcase
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Pacific Energy Center, San Francisco, CA

AWWA Sustainable Water Management Conference
Sunday, March 25, 2018 thru Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Seattle, WA

APA National Planning Conference
Saturday, April 21, 2018 thru Tuesday, April 24, 2018
New Orleans, LA

River Rally 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018 thru Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Resort at Squaw Creek, Olympic Valley, CA

Emerging Water Technology Symposium
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 thru Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Ontario, CA

AWWA ACE18
Monday, June 11, 2018 thru Thursday, June 14, 2018
Mandalay Bay Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV

One Water Summit 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 thru Thursday, July 12, 2018
Hyatt Regency, Minneapolis, MN

IWA World Water Congress 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018 thru Friday, September 21, 2018
Tokyo, Japan

CWWA National WAter & Wastewater Conference 2018
Sunday, November 04, 2018 thru Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Montreal, Quebec