Upcoming Events


AWWA Water Loss Control Webcast
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Click on Link for Pricing & Details

Partnership for Water Free Webinar on the Basics of Water Law
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
10 a.m. PDT, Click the link to register

8th Annual San Bernardino County Water Conference
Friday, August 22, 2014
8 a.m. PDT - CSU, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

2014 One Water Leadership Summit
Monday, September 15, 2014 thru Wednesday, September 17, 2014
The Westin Kansas City at Crown Center, Kansas City, MO

IWA World Water Congress & Exhibition
Sunday, September 21, 2014 thru Friday, September 26, 2014
Lisbon, Portugal

WEFTEC 2014, WEF's Annual Technical Exhibition and Conference
Saturday, September 27, 2014 thru Wednesday, October 01, 2014
New Orleans Morial Convention Center, New Orleans, LA

AWE WaterSense & Water-Efficient Products Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
8:30 a.m. Mission Bay Room, South Point Hotel, Las Vegas, NV

AWE Education & Outreach Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
10:30 a.m. Mission Bay Room, South Point Hotel, Las Vegas, NV

AWE Water Efficiency Research Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
1:30 p.m. Mission Bay Room, South Point Hotel, Las Vegas, NV

AWE Annual Member Meeting & Reception
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
5:00 p.m. Sonoma C Room, South Point Hotel, Las Vegas, NV

WaterSmart Innovations Conference & Exposition
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 thru Friday, October 10, 2014
South Point Hotel & Conference Center, Las Vegas, NV

AWWA Water Infrastructure Conference and Exposition
Sunday, October 26, 2014 thru Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Atlanta Marriott Marquis, Atlanta, GA

Global Water Leakage Summit 2015
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 thru Wednesday, March 18, 2015
London, United Kingdom