Upcoming Events


Next Generation Water Summit
Sunday, June 04, 2017 thru Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Santa Fe Community Convention Center, Santa Fe, NM,

Alliance for Regional Development
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Chicago, IL

AWWA Annual Conference & Expo
Sunday, June 11, 2017 thru Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

AWWA Water Conservation Division Social Event
Monday, June 12, 2017
5 p.m., 2nd Story Brewing Co., Philadelphia, PA

One Water Summit 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 thru Thursday, June 29, 2017
New Orleans, Louisiana

Watershed Summit 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Denver Botanic Gardens, Denver, CO

IWA Efficient 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 thru Thursday, July 20, 2017
Bath, Somerset, England

WaterSmart Innovations Conference & Expo
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 thru Friday, October 06, 2017
South Point Hotel & Conference Center, Las Vegas, NV

CWWA National Water & Wastewater Conference
Sunday, November 05, 2017 thru Wednesday, November 08, 2017
St. John's Convention Centre., St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada

IA 2017 Irrigation Show & Education Conference
Monday, November 06, 2017 thru Friday, November 10, 2017
Orange County Convention Center, Orlando, FL

2017 North American Water Loss Conference
Monday, December 04, 2017 thru Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Paradise Point Resort, San Diego, CA

Abstract Deadline for Emerging Water Technology Symposium
Monday, January 15, 2018