Upcoming Events


34th Annual WateReuse Symposium
Sunday, September 08, 2019 thru Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Marriott Marquis, San Diego, CA

Building Water Systems: The Sustainability & Public Health Nexus
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 thru Friday, September 13, 2019
Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles, CA

One Water Summit 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 thru Friday, September 20, 2019
Austin, TX

AWE Webinar
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
New AWE Website and Membership Update

AWE WaterSense & Water-Efficient Products Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Napa A Room (South Point)

AWE Education & Outreach Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Napa A Room (South Point)

AWE Water Efficiency Research Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Napa A Room (South Point)

AWE Annual Member Meeting & Reception
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Sonoma C Room (South Point)

WaterSmart Innovations Conference & Expo
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 thru Thursday, October 03, 2019
Las Vegas, NV

AWE and EPA WaterSense Outdoor Water Webinar
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Solar Irrigation Technology

World Water-Tech North America
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 thru Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Los Angeles, CA

AWE/WateReuse Association Joint Webinar
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Non-potable Water Reuse Systems

AWE/CalWEP Webinar
Thursday, November 21, 2019
AMI RFP and Manual

North American Water Loss 2019
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 thru Thursday, December 05, 2019
Nashville, TN

Emerging Water Technology Symposium
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 thru Wednesday, May 13, 2020
San Antonio, TX