Upcoming Events


AWWA Water Infrastructure Conference and Exposition
Sunday, October 26, 2014 thru Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Atlanta Marriott Marquis, Atlanta, GA

2014 PMI Fall Conference "Setting the Pace"
Monday, October 27, 2014 thru Thursday, October 30, 2014
The Westin O'Hare, Rosemont, IL

Water Loss Workshop - Real Loss Component Analysis
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Metropolitan Water District of So. Cal., Los Angeles, CA

Financing Sustainable Water Workshop
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
United Way Resource Center, Houston, TX

Financing Sustainable Water Workshop
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Dallas City Hall, Dallas, TX

2014 Texas Water Law Institute
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 thru Friday, November 21, 2014
Radisson Hotel & Suites, Austin, TX

ACWA 2014 Fall Conference & Exposition
Tuesday, December 02, 2014 thru Friday, December 05, 2014
Manchester Grand Hyatt, San Diego, CA

California Irrigation Institute 53rd Annual Conference
Monday, February 02, 2015 thru Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Hilton Arden, Sacramento, CA

AWWA | WEF Utility Management Conference
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 thru Friday, February 20, 2015
Hyatt Regency, Austin, TX

Global Leakage Summit 2015
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 thru Wednesday, March 18, 2015
London, United Kingdom

International Water Association Efficient2015
Monday, April 20, 2015 thru Friday, April 24, 2015
Cincinnati, OH

River Rally 2015
Friday, May 01, 2015 thru Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Santa Ana Pueblo, NM