Water Affordability, Equity, & Conservation Roundtable

Join us on May 1st from 12:00 - 2:00 pm Central for an engaging roundtable on water affordability.

Ensuring an affordable, reliable, and equitable water supply amidst a changing climate requires collaboration. At this roundtable, our goal is to gather a variety of perspectives- from utilities, academia, nonprofits, and on-the-ground advocates- to think critically and creatively about how we can leverage water conservation and efficiency tools to address water affordability challenges, while ensuring our most vulnerable community members at forefront of the conversation.

The roundtable will consist of short, 10-minute presentations from our speaker panel, who will each share about their work in this space. We will then transition into breakout rooms for a facilitated, small group discussion about the topic.

Register through Microsoft Teams Here

Date: 
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
Time: 
10 a.m. PDT
11 a.m. MDT
Noon CDT
1 p.m. EDT
Duration: 
2 hours